Site Map


Scroll To Top

About Us

You are here

මාධ්‍ය මධ්‍යස්ථානය - අප හමුව

all you want

Appointed officers' contact details for Sri Lanka Telecom PLC, under Right to Information Act, No 12 of 2016.

Designated Officer

Janaka R Abeysinghe

Chief Executive Officer

01st Floor, CTO Building

Lotus Road, Colombo 01.

011 2335010

Information Officer

Jayani Warnakulasooriya

GM-Corporate Strategy

02nd Floor, CTO Building

Lotus Road, Colombo 01.

011 2440244

Contact details of RTI Commission


Right to Information Commission,

Room No 203-204,

Block No 02,

BMICH, Bauddhaloka Mawatha,

Colombo 07.

            0112691007    - Director General

            0112691625    - Admin Branch

            0112691628    - Legal Branch



Details of the Chairman & Commissioners

Chairman - Rt. Judge Upali Abeyratne

Commissioner - Rt. Judge Rohini Walgama

Commissioner - Attorney-at-Law Kishali Pinto- Jayawardena

Commissioner - Attorney-at-Law Jagath Liyanarachchi

Scroll To Top